Being an Intern…

I’ve always wanted to work. Be an intern. Not the way other people are , working for money and good status. My kind of internship was just to learn professionalism and more importantly social service. I’ve always had a flair and passion for social service. Now my wish has come true. I’ve got an internship in SOCIAL INVESTMENT FOUNDATION OF INDIA , a very recent NGO , which will help me meet new people , seek out new ways to help people, reach out a lot more than ever before. Let’s see how good an intern i make….

Leave a Reply

