My passion – A HEAVEN!!!??

Well i was kinda of mood off the whole day yesterday and it was time for my dance class. With the kind of MESS i was having in my mind , i prayed that i focus and dance well today as it was time for PERFECTION to take it’s place. I stood by the window , thinking random things. I did not notice my sir come in or tap his feet in order to get my attention. I only realised moment’s later that he was present in the room. I apologised sheepishly and the class began. He sensed something wrong in me but did not ask me until the end. My mind was not focused even when started off with the stretches. I was starting to worry that i would probably be screamed at any moment. But thankfully the moment we started to DANCE , things changed. My mind went clear, i was more happy and focused. It was strange but it happened. I wondered at THAT moment if it was the DANCE STUDIO that caused this change or DANCE ITSELF!!?? Whatever was the cause , being there was sure like being in HEAVEN!!! I was starting to wish the classes would be an hour longer!!! That’s how my dance and the studio make me feel.. ATTACHED , HAPPY AND HEAVEN!!!

Leave a Reply

